Dr. R. Scott Tingley
Assistant Superintendent of Business - CSBO
Mr. Bradley Cauffman
Director of Buildings & Grounds
Mr. Rich Wilkey
Director of Community Relations
Mrs. Jen Hannon
Director of Data, Assessment, & Innovation
Dr. Brian Murphy
Director of Finance
Mrs. Kelly Luzzo
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Aimee Feehery
Director of Personnel
Mr. Rob Schiffbauer
Director of Technology
Ms. Cheryl Kay
Director of Transportation
Mr. Mike Leone
Director of Special Services
Mrs. Laura Erlenbaugh
Coordinator of Food Services
Ms. Kristin Fracaro