Student-Athlete Spring Signing Day at Lincoln-Way East
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Tomorrow, May 4th, 2016, Lincoln-Way East students will be honored in two ceremonies for student-athletes who have committed to competing in athletics at the collegiate level. The ceremonies will take place at 7:15 AM and 3:00 PM in the Griffin's Lair at Lincoln-Way East:

Below are the spring commitments:
1. Brandon Bauer: Football at Illinois Wesleyan University
2. Brian Burns: Wrestling at Wartburg College
3. Abby Carlson: Cheerleading at University of Iowa
4. Stefani Cetera: Soccer at Robert Morris
5. Erin Couwenhoven: Cross Country/Track at Indiana Wesleyan University
6. Lauren Herlihy: Softball at Judson University
7. Kayla Hylton: Track at University of Illinois
8. Jack Huizinga: Volleyball at Missouri Baptist University
9. Quinn Madden: Basketball at Emerson College
10. Fiona McDermott: Swimming/Diving at University of Illinois
11. Bryan McNitt: Water Polo at Gannon University
12. Nicole O'Donnell: Softball at St. Xavier University
13. Ryan O'Reilly: Baseball at Triton Junior College
14. Alexis Pierre-Antoine: Track at Purdue University
15. Brittany Pospishil: Softball at Augustana College
16. Olivia Prieto: Softball at St. Leo University
17. Justin Siorek: Basketball at Governors State
18. Susan Stelmar: Swimming/Diving at Olivet Nazarene University
19. Eric Van Dyck: Volleyball at Lindenwood University
20. Kyndall Wallace: Track at Loyola University
21. Alonzo White: Baseball at Sauk Valley Community College
22. Austin Zavis: Football at North Central College
23. Stephanie Zobel: Soccer at Purdue-Calumet

Congratulations to our student-athletes!