Lincoln-Ways New Board of Education Members Take Oath of Office
Friday, May 1, 2015

At its April 30th meeting, Lincoln-Way High School District 210 Board of Education President Dr. Arvid C. Johnson administered the oath of office to Lincoln-Ways newly-elected Board of Education members, Ronald A. Lullo and Christopher R. McFadden as well as to re-elected members Christine M. Glatz and Kevin L. Molloy. The new members replace retiring members James E. Gast and Stephen D. White.

During the meeting, the board also selected its officers. The new Lincoln-Way High School District 210 Board of Education includes Kevin L. Molloy (President), Dee Molinare (Vice President), Christine M. Glatz (Secretary), Dr. Arvid C. Johnson, Christopher A. Kosel, Ronald A. Lullo and Christopher R. McFadden.

A resident of unincorporated Frankfort since 1993, Lullo is the Director of Human Resources/Safety/Regulatory Affairs for Agri-Fine Corporation, an agricultural company in Chicago. He also serves as Deputy Chief of Police for the Ag Valley Railroad Police Department. Lullo earned a Bachelors of Art in Criminal Justice and Sociology from the University of Illinois at Chicago, an MBA degree from Rosary College, and MAT type 09 from Dominican University. He and his wife Beverly have been married for 27 years and their two children, ages 23 and 21, are both graduates of Lincoln-Way North.

McFadden was born and raised in Will County and has lived in Frankfort since 2009. He is a federal prosecutor in Chicago and was formerly in private practice at Chicagos oldest and largest law firm Sidley Austin LLP where he focused on class action litigation and anti-trust litigation. McFadden graduated from Harvard University with honors in 1997 and Northwestern University School of Law with honors and in the top ten percent of his graduating class in 2000. He and his wife Sarah have three young children.

We want to welcome Mr. Lullo and Mr. McFadden to the Board of Education, said Molloy. Were grateful for their leadership and willingness to work with us to provide Lincoln-Way students with every opportunity for academic growth.

The Board and district administrators honored Mr. Gast and Mr. White for their unwavering commitment to Lincoln-Way students and for their years of service.

Mr. Gast and Mr. White have made countless contributions to Lincoln-Way, said Superintendent R. Scott Tingley. We are thankful for the time they invested in our schools and the impact they have had on the lives of our students.

Gast served as a Board of Education member for 32 years including three terms as Board President. He graduated with Lincoln-Ways Class of 1959 and serves on the Alumni Association Planning Committee.

White served on the Board of Education since 2010, previously served on the Lincoln-Way Foundation for Educational Excellence Board of Directors and is a1966 Lincoln-Way alum.