BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE



The Next Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

All regularly scheduled board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.


Thursday, July 20, 2017Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, August 17, 2017Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, August 31, 2017Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, September 21, 2017Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, October 05, 2017Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, October 19, 2017Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Saturday, November 04, 2017East - Strategic Planning - 8 a.m.

Thursday, November 16, 2017Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, December 14, 2017Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, January 18, 2018Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, January 25, 2018Central - Fine Arts Center

Thursday, February 15, 2018Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, March 01, 2018Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, March 15, 2018Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, April 19, 2018Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, May 17, 2018Central - Knights' Round Table Hall

Thursday, June 21, 2018Central - Knights' Round Table Hall