Board of Education Meeting Schedule
Board of Education Meeting Schedule

The Next Board of Education Meeting Is
Thursday, January 8, 2015 at Central - Boardroom.

Click Here For Current Agenda


All regularly scheduled board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. The first board meeting of every month, as well as all meetings held in months that have a single board meeting, will be held in the Boardroom at Lincoln-Way Central. The second board meeting of every month, where applicable, will rotate between the Griffins’ Lair at Lincoln-Way East, Phoenix Hall at Lincoln-Way North, and Warriors Lodge at Lincoln-Way West.


Thursday, January 8, 2015Central - Boardroom

Thursday, January 22, 2015East - Griffins' Lair

Thursday, February 12, 2015Central - Boardroom

Thursday, February 26, 2015West - Warrior Lodge

Thursday, March 12, 2015Central - Boardroom

Thursday, March 26, 2015North - Phoenix Hall

Thursday, April 23, 2015Central - Boardroom

Thursday, May 14, 2015Central - Boardroom

Thursday, May 28, 2015East - Griffins' Lair

Thursday, June 25, 2015Central - Boardroom

Lincoln-Way District 210 Home | Contact Webmaster