Board of Education Members
Board of Education Members

To email all board members click here: LW210.Board

Dr. Arvid C. Johnson
James E. Gast
Dr. Arvid C. Johnson, President
James E. Gast, Vice President
email: Arvid.Johnson

email: James.Gast

Dee Molinare
Christopher A. Kosel
Dee Molinare, Secretary
Christopher A. Kosel, Member
email: Dee.Molinare

email: Christopher.Kosel

Christine M. Glatz
Kevin L. Molloy
Christine M. Glatz, Member
Kevin L. Molloy, Member
email: Christine.Glatz

email: Kevin.Molloy

Stephen D. White
Stephen D. White, Member
email: Stephen.White

All emails followed by

Lincoln-Way District 210 Home | Contact Webmaster