ADMINISTRATION


PrincipalDr. Monica Schmitt
mschmitt@lw210.org

815-717-3501

Secretary:
Tina Borgo
815-717-3502
Associate PrincipalMrs. Anne Shanahan
ashanahan@lw210.org

815-717-3510

Secretary:
Corrie Lee
815-717-3503
Associate PrincipalMr. Marty Luzzo
mluzzo@lw210.org

815-717-3511

Secretary:
Amy Knight
815-717-3514
Athletic DirectorDr. Ted Robbins
trobbins@lw210.org

815-717-3520

Secretary:
Cindy Scalone
815-717-3523
Director of Pupil Personnel ServicesDr. Holly Pierson
hpierson@lw210.org

815-717-3530

Secretary:
Beth Opitz
815-717-3538
Student Activities CoordinatorMrs. Heather Novak
hnovak@lw210.org

815-717-3715

Supervisor of Building & GroundsMr. Chuck Welke
cwelke@lw210.org

815-717-3730

All emails followed by @lw210.org