Welcome to Lincoln-Way Community High School District 210
ADMINISTRATION


PrincipalDr. Monica Schmitt
mschmitt@lw210.org

815-717-3501

Secretary:
Tina Borgo
815-717-3502
Dr. Monica Schmitt
Associate PrincipalMr. Marty Luzzo
mluzzo@lw210.org

815-717-3510

Secretary:
Corrie Lee
815-717-3503
Mr. Marty Luzzo
Associate PrincipalDr. Jennifer Killeen
jkilleen@lw210.org

815-717-3511

Secretary:
Amy Knight
815-717-3514
Dr. Jennifer Killeen
Athletic DirectorDr. Ted Robbins
trobbins@lw210.org

815-717-3520

Secretary:
Cindy Scalone
815-717-3523
Dr. Ted Robbins
Director of Pupil Personnel ServicesDr. Holly Pierson
hpierson@lw210.org

815-717-3530

Secretary:
Beth Opitz
815-717-3538
Dr. Holly Pierson
Student Activities CoordinatorMrs. Heather Novak
hnovak@lw210.org

815-717-3715

Mrs. Heather Novak
Supervisor of Building & GroundsMr. Chuck Welke
cwelke@lw210.org

815-717-3730

Mr. Chuck Welke
All emails followed by @lw210.org