P.P.S. at Lincoln-Way East

DirectorMs. Michele Newswander
mnewswander@lw210.org

(815) 464-4155
A - CooMrs. Christie Babcock
cbabcock@lw210.org

(815) 464-4156
Cop - GriMr. Eric Doornkaat
edoornkaat@lw210.org

(815) 464-4161
Gro - LaMs. Mary McGivern
mmcgivern@lw210.org

(815) 464-4163
Le - MomMr. Jim Martin
jmartin@lw210.org

(815) 464-4160
Mon - RiMrs. Danielle Custardo
dcustardo@lw210.org

(815) 464-4233
Ro - SomMrs. Amy Forsythe
aforsythe@lw210.org

(815) 464-4158
Son - ZMrs. Stephanie Holcomb
sholcomb@lw210.org

(815) 464-4157
PyschologistMr. Ryan Decker
rdecker@lw210.org

(815) 464-6116
Social WorkerMs. Katy Fulk
kfulk@lw210.org

(815) 464-4154
RegistrarMrs. Betty Kowalski
bkowalski@lw210.org

(815) 464-4165
SecretaryMrs. Tammy Cantu
tcantu@lw210.org

(815) 464-4152
NurseMrs. Keri Kolozy
kkolozy@lw210.org

(815) 464-4146

Lincoln-Way District 210 Home | Contact Webmaster
201 Colorado Avenue Frankfort, IL 60423 | 815-464-4000