P.P.S. at Lincoln-Way East

DirectorMs. Michele Newswander
mnewswander@lw210.org

(815) 464-4155
A - ComMrs. Christie Babcock
cbabcock@lw210.org

(815) 464-4156
Con - GraMr. Eric Doornkaat
edoornkaat@lw210.org

(815) 464-4161
Grb - LagMs. Mary McGivern
mmcgivern@lw210.org

(815) 464-4163
Lah - MikMr. Jim Martin
jmartin@lw210.org

(815) 464-4160
Mil - RogMrs. Danielle Custardo
dcustardo@lw210.org

(815) 464-7733
Roh - SrMrs. Amy Forsythe
aforsythe@lw210.org

(815) 464-4158
St - ZMrs. Stephanie Holcomb
sholcomb@lw210.org

(815) 464-4157
PyschologistMr. Ryan Decker
rdecker@lw210.org

(815) 464-6116
Social WorkerMs. Katy Fulk
kfulk@lw210.org

(815) 464-4154
RegistrarMrs. Betty Kowalski
bkowalski@lw210.org

(815) 464-4165
SecretaryMrs. Tammy Cantu
tcantu@lw210.org

(815) 464-4152
NurseMrs. Jean Mandella
jmandella@lw210.org

(815) 464-4146

Lincoln-Way District 210 Home | Contact Webmaster
201 Colorado Avenue Frankfort, IL 60423 | 815-464-4000