P.P.S. at Lincoln-Way East

DirectorMs. Karen Murphy
kmurphy@lw210.org

(815) 464-4155
A - BucJeannetee Catuara-Howley
jcatuara-howley@lw210.org

(815) 464-4153
Bud - DrafMrs. Christi Babcock
cbabcock@lw210.org

(815) 464-4156
Drag - HamMs. Mary McGivern
mmcgivern@lw210.org

(815) 464-4163
Han - KnMrs. Amy Forsythe
aforsythe@lw210.org

(815) 464-4158
Ko - MeaMr. Jim Martin
jmartin@lw210.org

(815) 464-4160
Meb - PerMrs. Jennifer Durkin
jdurkin@lw210.org

(815) 464 - 4135
Pes - SeLynne Jurges
ljurges@lw210.org

(815) 464-4159
Sf-ThomMrs. Stephanie Holcomb
sholcomb@lw210.org

(815) 464-4157
Thon - ZMike Sieja
msieja@lw210.org

(815) 464-4161
PyschologistMr. Ryan Decker
rdecker@lw210.org

(815) 464-6116
PsychologistNicole Porter
nporter@lw210.org

(815) 464-4142
Social WorkerMs. Katy Fulk
kfulk@lw210.org

(815) 464-4154
Social WorkerJeanne Schaefer
jschaefer@lw210.org

(815)-464-4233
RegistrarMs. Karen Stack
kstack@lw210.org

(815) 464-4165
SecretaryMrs. Tammy Cantu
tcantu@lw210.org

(815) 464-4152
NurseMrs. Keri Kolozy
kkolozy@lw210.org

(815) 464-4146

Lincoln-Way District 210 Home | Contact Webmaster
201 Colorado Avenue Frankfort, IL 60423 | 815-464-4000