COUNSELING STAFF



Ms. Karen Murphy - (815) 464-4155 - kmurphy@lw210.org


Jeannette Catuara-Howley - (815) 464-4153 - jcatuara-howley@lw210.org


Mrs. Christie Babcock - (815) 464-4156 - cbabcock@lw210.org


Ms. Mary McGivern - (815) 464-4163 - mmcgivern@lw210.org


Mrs. Amy Forsythe - (815) 464-4158 - aforsythe@lw210.org


Mr. Jim Martin - (815) 464-4160 - jmartin@lw210.org


Mrs. Jennifer Durkin - (815) 464 - 4135 - jdurkin@lw210.org


Lynne Jurges - (815) 464-4159 - ljurges@lw210.org


Mrs. Stephanie Holcomb - (815) 464-4157 - sholcomb@lw210.org


Mike Sieja - (815) 464-4161 - msieja@lw210.org


Mr. Ryan Decker - (815) 464-6116 - rdecker@lw210.org


Nicole Porter - (815) 464-4142 - nporter@lw210.org


Jeanne Schaefer - (815)-464-4233 - jschaefer@lw210.org


Ms. Katy Fulk - (815) 464-4154 - kfulk@lw210.org


Ms. Karen Stack - (815) 464-4165 - kstack@lw210.org


Mrs. Tammy Cantu - (815) 464-4152 - tcantu@lw210.org


Mrs. Keri Kolozy - (815) 464-4146 - kkolozy@lw210.org