COUNSELING STAFF


Mrs. Jeanne Schaefer - (815) 464-4155 - jschaefer@lw210.org

Jeannette Catuara-Howley - (815) 464-4153 - jcatuara-howley@lw210.org

Mrs. Christie Babcock - (815) 464-4156 - cbabcock@lw210.org

Ms. Mary McGivern - (815) 464-4163 - mmcgivern@lw210.org

Mrs. Amy Forsythe - (815) 464-4158 - aforsythe@lw210.org

Mr. Lance Lokanc - (815) 464-4160 - llokanc@lw210.org

Mrs. Jennifer Durkin - (815) 464 - 4135 - jdurkin@lw210.org

Lynne Jurges - (815) 464-4159 - ljurges@lw210.org

Mrs. Monica Zaucha - (815) 464-4157 - mzaucha@lw210.org

Mrs. Jillian Hofferica - (815) 717-3544 - jhofferica@lw210.org

Mr. Ryan Decker - (815) 464-6116 - rdecker@lw210.org

Nicole Porter - (815) 464-4142 - nporter@lw210.org

Mr. Brian K. Willis Jr. - (815)-464-4154 - bwillis@lw210.org

Ms. Karen Stack - (815) 464-4165 - kstack@lw210.org

Mrs. Edith Lutz - (815) 464-4152 - elutz@lw210.org

Mrs. Jennifer Klee - (815) 464-4146 - jennifer.klee@lw210.org