ADMINISTRATION


PrincipalDr. Sharon Michalak
smichalak@lw210.org

815-464-4130

Secretary:
Kim Gerk
815-464-4131
Associate PrincipalMr. Joseph Skarbek
jskarbek@lw210.org

815-464-4234

Secretary:
Susan Host
815-464-4477
Associate PrincipalDr. Mark Cohen
mcohen@lw210.org

815-464-4247

Secretary:
Jenny Seaborg
815-464-4366

Michelle Davis
815-464-4143
Athletic DirectorMr. Mark Vander Kooi
mvanderkooi@lw210.org

815-464-4137

Secretary:
Debbi Rossi
815-464-4137
Director of Pupil Personnel ServicesMs. Karen Murphy
kmurphy@lw210.org

815-464-4155

Secretary:
Tammy Cantu
815-464-4152
Student Activities CoordinatorMrs. Jamie Pearson
jamie.pearson@lw210.org

815-464-4369

Aquatics DirectorMrs. Robin Surdey
rsurdey@lw210.org

815-464-4176

Supervisor of Building & GroundsMr. Walter Bruckner
wbruckner@lw210.org

815-464-4230

All emails followed by @lw210.org