COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVE VISITS

Each fall and spring representatives from public and private colleges and universities visit Lincoln-Way High School to talk with juniors and seniors. Calendars of the scheduled visits are posted in the PPS office, on the college bulletin boards, and are also announced in the daily announcements and posted on the PPS web site. Juniors and seniors need to register in the guidance office to meet with the representatives one day in advance with classroom teacher approval.

New for the 2020-21 School Year:
Due to Covid-19, the college reps will not be meeting in person with our students this Fall. Instead, the reps are offering virtual meetings. All virtual meetings will be held in the evening. All juniors, seniors and their parents are welcome to attend.

Below is the list of colleges that have scheduled a virtual meeting. If the link provided is for sign-up, please do so in advance so the rep can forward you a meeting link. In most cases, the rep is supplying a direct link to his/her meeting for that day/time. For issues getting onto the meeting, please contact the college rep directly. The contact email and name is provided below. This website is constantly updated as new meetings are scheduled, please check back regularly. In addition, students are encouraged to go directly to the college website to see the additional opportunities that may be available.

Sort Alphabetically


University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB)
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Kaylee Joslin Title: Regional Admissions Counselor Email: kjoslin@uab.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here



Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott (AZ)
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Mara Miller Title: Asst. Director of Admissions Email: mara.miller@erau.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Purdue University Northwest (IN)
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Faye Ikner Title: Interim Associate Director Email: mikner@pnw.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Eastern Illinois University
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Omar Solomon Title: Regional Admission Counselor Suburban Chicago Email: oasolomon@eiu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

University of Alabama
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Allison Pudlik Title: Regional Admissions Representative Email: allison.pudlik@ua.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Truman State University (MO)
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Joseph Recupero Title: Admission Counselor Email: jrecupero@truman.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Jordyn Lehr Title: Admissions Representative Email: jordyn.lehr@stlcop.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Ohio University
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Stacy Oliver Title: Regional Recruitment Manager Email: olivers1@ohio.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Grand Canyon University-Traditional Campus (AZ)
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Becca Thomas Title: University Admissions Counselor Email: becca.thomas@gcu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

DePauw University (IN)
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Julia Michaels Title: Admission Counselor Email: juliamichaels@depauw.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Saint Louis University - SLU (MO)
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Michelle Rogers Title: Program Director for Regional Recruitment Email: rogersm@slu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Belmont University (TN)
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: John Palmer Rea Title: Assistant Director of Admissions Email: johnpalmer.rea@belmont.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Judson University (IL)
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Sandy Castillo Guzman Title: Admissions Representative Email: sandy.castilloguzman@judsonu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Mississippi State University
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Stephanie Neumann Title: Admissions Counselor Email: stephanie.neumann@msstate.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

University of Illinois at Chicago
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Christian Agbabiaka Title: Admissions Counselor and College Recruiter Email: cagbab2@uic.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Lake Forest College (IL)
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Annie Keller Title: Admissions Counselor Email: akeller@mx.lakeforest.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Aurora University
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Anna Dutton Title: Freshman Admission Counselor Email: adutton@aurora.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Wisconsin Education Fairs
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Time: 3 - 6pm

Additional Information:
Over 150 Colleges, Universities, Specialty Schools, and Military Branches to explore. Live chat, video conference, and explore your options. Representatives on hand, 3-5 pm followed by a live interactive financial aid session, 5-6pm. FREE to all who register

Virtual Visit: Click Here

University of South Alabama
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Mike Hryndza Title: Assistant Director of Regional Student Recruitment Email: mhryndza@southalabama.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Monmouth College
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Brock McNinch Title: Admission Counselor Email: bmcninch@monmouthcollege.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Hillsdale College (MI)
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Madeline Conover Title: Admissions Counselor Email: mconover@hillsdale.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

https://www.wisc.edu/
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Emily Pinderski Title: Admissions Counselor Email: emily.pinderski@wisc.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Knox College (IL)
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Colin Kalmes Title: Admission Counselor Email: cpkalmes@knox.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

St. Ambrose University
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Jill Holubetz Title: Regional Admissions Counselor Email: holubetzjilla@sau.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

NACAC Virtual College Fair - Student Registration
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Time: 12 - 8pm



Anderson University (IN)
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Kathryn Abraham Title: Admissions Counselor Email: khabraham@anderson.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Millikin University
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Lauren Bartel Title: Senior Regional Admission Counselor Email: lbartel@millikin.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Savannah College of Art & Design (GA)
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Kathryn Larrabee Title: Assistant Director of Admission Email: klarrabe@scad.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Elena Ceja Title: Admissions Advisor Email: egceja@uwm.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

University of Tampa (FL)
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Veronica Urso Title: Admissions Counselor Email: vurso@ut.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology (IN)
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Tom Bear Title: Vice President for Enrollment Management Email: bear@rose-hulman.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Michigan State University
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Steve Landgraf Title: Manager of Illinois Recruitment Email: landgr17@msu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Holy Cross College (IN)
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Colin McNamara Title: Admissions Counselor Email: cmcnamara@hcc-nd.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Saint Johns University (with College of Saint Benedict) (MN)
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Sarah Murnane Title: Assistant Director of Admission Email: smurnane@csbsju.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Creighton University
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Beth Sullivan-Piskel Title: Associate Director of Admissions Email: piskel@creighton.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Illinois State University
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Aston Karner Title: Admissions Counselor Email: askarne@ilstu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

University of Kansas
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Jolee Webb Title: Admissions Representative Email: joleewebb@ku.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Erin Glisson Title: Regional Recruitment Specialist Email: erin.glisson@unl.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Roosevelt University
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Stephanie Salerno Title: Assistant Director of Outreach & Engagement Email: ssalerno@roosevelt.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Butler University (IN)
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Anne Denz Title: Admission Counselor Email: adenz@butler.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

McKendree University (IL)
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Alexander McWhirt Title: Assistant Director of Regional Recruitment- Chicago Email: damcwhirt@mckendree.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Ohio State University
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Time: 5:00-5:50 PM

Additional Information:
Name: Josephine West Title: Regional Recruitment Manager Email: west.804@osu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Johnson & Wales University, Providence (RI)
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Brittney McLawhorn Title: Admissions Representative Email: bmclawhorn@jwu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Arizona State University
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Chelsea Pflug Title: Midwest Regional Coordinator Email: chelsea.woodard@asu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Xavier University (OH)
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Julie Nelson Title: Regional Recruitment Director Email: nelsonj4@xavier.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

IUPUI (Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Heather Hawker Title: Senior Admission Counselor, Chicago Regional Recruitment Email: hhawker@iupui.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

University of Cincinnati
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Jen Sloan Title: Regional Enrollment Coordinator, Chicago Email: jennifer.sloan@uc.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Quincy University
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Brianna Holbrook Title: Admissions Counselor Email: holbrbr@quincy.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Indiana University - Bloomington
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Emily Mecija Title: Senior Assistant Director Email: emgjacks@indiana.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Missouri University of Science & Technology (Missouri S&T)
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Cindy Welch Title: Assistant Director Email: welchcy@mst.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Northern Michigan University
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Alison Crowley Title: Assistant Director of Admissions Email: alcrowle@nmu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Saint Xavier University (IL)
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Clarissa Jimenez Title: Freshman Admission Counselor Email: jimenez@sxu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

University of St. Francis (IL)
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Eloise Billups Title: Associate director Undergraduate Admissions Email: ebillups@stfrancis.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

University of Arizona
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Emily Martinez Title: Regional Recruiter Email: emartinez8@email.arizona.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Syracuse University
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: April Lynch Title: Associate Director of Admission Email: aplynch@syr.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

University of Kentucky
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Anne Green Title: Chicagoland Area Recruiter Email: anne.green@uky.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Wisconsin Education Fairs
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Time: 3 - 6pm

Additional Information:
Over 150 Colleges, Universities, Specialty Schools, and Military Branches to explore. Live chat, video conference, and explore your options. Representatives on hand, 3-5 pm followed by a live interactive financial aid session, 5-6pm. FREE to all who register

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Jordan Trude Title: Admissions Coordinator Email: jdt24@siu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Benedictine University
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Braden Timmons Title: Admissions Counselor Email: btimmons@ben.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Carroll University (WI)
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Time: 5:00 - 5:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Griffin Idelman Title: Admission Counselor Email: gidelman@carrollu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Grand Valley State University
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Wallace Holder Title: Assistant Director of Admissions - Chicago Regional Representative Email: holderw@gvsu.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Wartburg College (IA)
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Kristin Taphorn Title: Regional Assistant Director of Admissions Email: kristin.taphorn@wartburg.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

DePaul University
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Jessie Heinrich Title: Admission Counselor Email: jheinri2@depaul.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Cornell College (IA)
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Meghan Kuhn Title: Admission Representative, Chicago Regional Representative Email: mkuhn@cornellcollege.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Washington University in St. Louis (WashU)
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Time: 6:00pm - 6:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: Easton Knott Title: Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions Email: eknott@wustl.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here

Franklin College (IN)
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Time: 7:00 - 7:50pm

Additional Information:
Name: J Haedyn Scgalski Title: Admissions Counselor Email: jennifer.scgalski@franklincollege.edu

Virtual Visit: Click Here