ADMINISTRATION


PrincipalDr. Steven A. Provis
sprovis@lw210.org

815-462-2151

Secretary:
Sandy Jeffries
815-462-2979
Associate PrincipalMr. Alex Petrakis
apetrakis@lw210.org

815-462-2284

Secretary:
Debbie Gallagher
815-462-2178
Associate PrincipalDr. Beth McNamara
emcnamara@lw210.org

815-462-2172

Secretary:
Stephanie Mccluskey
815-462-2133
Athletic DirectorMr. Matt Lyke
mlyke@lw210.org

815-462-2322

Secretary:
Missy McGrath
815-462-2320
Director of Pupil Personnel ServicesMs. Michele Newswander
mnewswander@lw210.org

815-462-2224

Secretary:
Larri Lyn
815-462-2222
Student Activities CoordinatorMr. Dustin Waddell
dwaddell@lw210.org

815-462-2994

Aquatics DirectorMrs. Robin Surdey
rsurdey@lw210.org

815-462-2325

Supervisor of Buildings & GroundsSean Huffstutler
shuffstutler@lw210.org

815-462-2171

All emails followed by @lw210.org