ADMINISTRATION


PrincipalDr. Steven A. Provis
sprovis@lw210.org

815-462-2151

Secretary:
Sandy Jeffries
815-462-2979
Dr. Steven A. Provis
Associate PrincipalMr. Alex Petrakis
apetrakis@lw210.org

815-462-2284

Secretary:
Debbie Gallagher
815-462-2178
Mr. Alex Petrakis
Associate PrincipalDr. Beth McNamara
emcnamara@lw210.org

815-462-2172

Secretary:
Stephanie Mccluskey
815-462-2133
Dr. Beth McNamara
Athletic DirectorMr. Matt Lyke
mlyke@lw210.org

815-462-2322

Secretary:
Missy McGrath
815-462-2320
Mr. Matt Lyke
Director of Pupil Personnel ServicesMs. Michele Newswander
mnewswander@lw210.org

815-462-2224

Secretary:
Larri Lyn
815-462-2222
Ms. Michele Newswander
Student Activities CoordinatorMr. Dustin Waddell
dwaddell@lw210.org

815-462-2994

Mr. Dustin Waddell
Supervisor of Buildings & GroundsDan Heden
dheden@lw210.org

815-462-2171

Dan Heden
All emails followed by @lw210.org